فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

تواصل من خلال لغة الجسد!

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2021 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

انظر إلى شخص مهم جدًا لك. هو أو هي يستمر في التحدث إلى درجة مملك ويجعلك تشعر بالرغبة في الهروب من هذا المكان. لتجنب الإزعاج أو العرض الملل على وجهك ، قد تستخدم الإيماءات والابتسامات والاحتفال بالتظاهر بأنك تستمع إلى هذا الشخص! يمكن أن يكون حتى صفقة تجارية مهمة. نحن نسميها طريقة غير لفظية للتواصل أو "لغة الجسم"!

هناك إيماءات وابتسامات ونقرات تتواصل مع شخص آخر إلى أي مدى نحن مهتمين بالحوار.

قد تكون الإيماءات من أنواع مختلفة. لاحظ فرد يلعب لعبة النرد. عندما يكون هناك مؤشر إيجابي على النجاح إلى جانبه ، فإنه متحمس ويفرك يديه بسرعة. ثم يرمي النقض. وبالمثل ، يعرف رجل المبيعات عندما يكون موكله متجاوبًا. تكشف إيماءة يدوي إلى خد أو لفتة يدوية إلى الصلاحيات في الفرد عن عدم اهتمامه وأن البائع يدرك أن العميل لا يهتم بمظاهرةه. قد يشعر المتحدث بنبض جمهوره عند التحدث من خلال مراقبة إيماءاته. صفع جبين المرء يشير إلى نسيان الفرد.

النقيضات تقطع شوطا طويلا في التواصل مع بعضها البعض. تشكل الإيماءات العيون تساعد على التواصل بين المشجعين! عندما تلتقي نظرة شخص ما بأكثر من ثلثي الوقت ، قد يعني ذلك أحد شيئين ؛ أولاً ، يجدك أو هي مثيرة للاهتمام أو جذابة للغاية ، وفي هذه الحالة ستترتبط النظرة بالتلاميذ المتوسعون ؛ ثانياً ، هو أو هي عدوانية تجاهك وقد يكرس تحديًا غير لفظي ، وفي هذه الحالة سيصبح الطلاب مقيدين

ابتسم طريقك إلى قلب الشخص - يقولون! هناك 50 نوعًا مختلفًا من الابتسامات البشرية. من خلال تحليل حركات عضلات الوجه المشاركة في ابتسامة عريضة ، يمكن للباحثين معرفة متى تكون الابتسامة دقيقة. ابدأ في البحث عن التجاعيد في الجلد في الوسط ، وخارج أعينهم ، وإذا لم يكن هناك ، فمن المرجح أن تكون الابتسامة مزيفة. الابتسامات الأصلية هي الابتسامات التي تتغير بسرعة من حركة الوجه الصغيرة إلى تعبير مفتوح على مصراعيه.

العظة الجسدية والإشارات الصوتية تظهر في بعض الأحيان علامات الخداع.

في تجاربنا اليومية مع الآخرين ، يمكن للأقدام ، الإشارة ، تشير إلى الجسم ، مجموعات لفتة إيجابية مثل الأسلحة المفتوحة ، النخيل المرئية ، المميل إلى الأمام ، الإمالة في الرأس والابتسام يمكن أن تجعل من السهل على الآخرين الاستمتاع بشركتك ، ولكن أيضًا لتتأثر بال وجهة نظرك

تعلم لغة الجسد والنجاح في الفوز على الآخرين!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Communicate through Body-language!

Posted on March 8, 2020 by Christoper Breuninger

Look at someone very important to you. He or she keeps on speaking to the degree of boring you and make you feel like escaping from this place. To avoid the annoyance or boredom showing on your face, you might use gestures, smiles and gazes to pretend that you're listening to that individual! It can even be an important business deal. We call it a non-verbal method of communicating or the"body-language"!

There are gestures, smiles and gazes that communicate with another person how far we're interested in the dialogue.

Gestures may be of different kinds. Notice a individual playing a dice game. When there's a positive indication of success on his side, he gets excited and rubs his hands quickly. He then throws the dices. Likewise a sales man knows when his client is responsive. Hand-to-cheek gesture or hand-to-chin gesture in the individual reveals his disinterest and the salesman realizes that the client isn't interested in his demonstration. A speaker may feel the pulse of his audience when talking by observing his or her gestures. Slapping one's own forehead indicates the individual's forgetfulness.

Gazes go a long way in communicating with one another. Gestures form the eyes help to communicate between fans! When a person's gaze meets yours for more than two thirds of the time, it may mean one of two things; first, he or she finds you very interesting or attractive, in which case the gaze will be associated with dilated pupils; second, he or she is aggressive towards you and may be devoting a nonverbal challenge, in which case the students will become constricted

Smile your way to a person' heart - they say! There are 50 or so different kinds of human smiles. By analyzing the movements of facial muscles involved in grinning, researchers can tell when a smile is accurate. Start looking for the crinkle in the skin in the center, outside corner of their eyes and if it's not there, the smile is most likely fake. Authentic smiles are smiles that change quickly from a tiny facial motion to a wide open expression.

Bodily cues and vocal cues occasionally show signs of deceptions.

In our daily experiences with others, foot, pointing, body pointing and positive gesture clusters like open arms, visible palms, leaning forward, head tilting and smiling can make it easy for others not only to enjoy your company, but also to be affected by your Viewpoint

Learn the body language and succeed in winning over others!