فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

بطاقة شعار: احترام

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ احترام

نصائح حول كيفية التواصل بشكل أكثر فعالية

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2024 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger
قد يكون التواصل المفتوح والصادق حجر الزاوية لمعظم العلاقات الجيدة.كلما يمكنك العثور على أفكار شريكك ومشاعره حول مجموعة هائلة من الموضوعات ، كلما كان أعلى في المدى الطويل من "العمل الجماعي".توقيتتأكد من تجاوز الأشياء إذا كان هذا وقتًا رائعًا لكما...

كيف تفتح مهارات الاتصال الفعال وتترك انطباعًا رائعًا

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2024 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger
تعد مهارات الاتصال الفعالة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في كل سيناريوهات ، سواء كان إجراء تعاملات تجارية أو تشابكات رومانسية أو شؤون الأسرة ، وعادة ما يكون إساءة فهمه أمرًا كبيرًا.هل يمكنك أن تجد أنك غالبًا ما تسيء فهمها ، أو لديك صعوبات في الحصول على النقطة ، فيما يتعلق بمهارات الاتصال الفعالة ، فهي حقًا كل ما تقوله كما تقوله ، على الرغم من أنه من الضروري بنفس القدر أن تتعلم ما لا يقول...

اجتياز اختبار العلاقة والانتقال إلى السعادة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2023 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger
لأن أي شخص في علاقة ملتزمة سوف يعلمك ، فإن الحب لا يكفي بالتأكيد فيما يتعلق بإيجاد السعادة في شراكة.الثقة والتواصل والاحترام والصداقة المتبادلة هي مكونات أساسية في أي علاقة تقريبًا ، وقد يكون وفاة أي شخص من المكونات الأساسية قد تهيج الكوارث للشراكة معًا...

تعلم الاستماع

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2021 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger
نسمع باستمرار عن أن التواصل كونه المفتاح في العلاقة.إذا كنا نتحدث باستمرار وعدم الاستماع ، فإن التواصل يصبح بلا معنى.من الصعب سماع ما يقوله شخص آخر ، خاصة عندما تختلف مشاعرنا وأفكارنا وآرائنا.فيما يلي 3 أسباب تجعل تعلم الاستماع إلى فوائد علاقاتنا...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Tag: respect

Articles tagged as Respect

Active Listening and Other Communication Skills

Posted on August 29, 2020 by Christoper Breuninger
Talking with your partner isn't just about honesty -- in addition, you need to select some time and make the effort to listen to what they aren't saying.Listening to your emotions behind the words can make a huge difference -- especially if your partner has trouble expressing themselves in words.Try this exercise to take your connection to new, deeper levels...

Learn To Listen

Posted on April 25, 2020 by Christoper Breuninger
We constantly hear about communication being the key in a relationship.If we're constantly talking and not listening, then communication becomes meaningless.It is difficult to hear what somebody else is saying, particularly when our feelings, ideas and opinions are different.Here are 3 reasons why learning to listen to benefits our relationships...

Improve Your Marriage With Better Communication

Posted on February 29, 2020 by Christoper Breuninger
Communication plays one of the most important roles in any type of relationship whether a professional association or a more intimate bond such as marriage.A number of these relationships do not develop into their full potential because the communication link is missing or weak.If you're trying to save your marriage or connect with your marriage partner on a deeper level, the following advice may give you a fresh outlook that can help your marriage grow into the relationship you have always desired...

Couples Counseling

Posted on August 24, 2019 by Christoper Breuninger
It is amazing how some couples meet, click immediately and get together with little difficulty while some appear to be like water and oil from the onset.Conflicting opinions and occasional disagreements should be expected in a relationship.Two different people with different upbringings will have different perceptions, values and opinions...