فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

بطاقة شعار: تتحدث

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ تتحدث

جعل التحدث إلى الناس أمرًا سهلاً

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2024 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger
هل سبق لك أن لاحظت كيف يبدو أن الشخصيات ذات "مهارات الناس" تشع بشكل طبيعي بالطاقة الواثقة التي تجعل التحدث مع الناس ممكنة تمامًا؟ في الحفلات أو في الحانات ، ستلاحظ "مغناطيسًا للأشخاص" ، أو أولئك الذين يخلقون حشدًا يجتمعون حولهم لأن شخصيتهم أو ما يحتاجون إلى قوله يثبت أنه لا يقاوم للعديد من الناس...

عدم التواصل في العلاقة

تم النشر في يناير 24, 2022 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger
من بين أهم عناصر العلاقة الناجحة التواصل الفعال بين الطرفين.يمكن أن يؤدي نقص التواصل في العلاقة إلى قرارات متسرعة قد تؤدي إلى الانفصال.سنحتاج إلى فهم الدوافع وراء انهيار الاتصالات وكيف يمكن تجنبها لضمان علاقة مرضية.في بعض الأحيان ، يجعل الضغط على العمل يتم سحبه ، محجوزًا ومضايقًا بسهولة...

أهمية الاستماع

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger
في هذه الأوقات الحديثة نحن لأن الناس مشغولون للغاية.لدينا العديد من الانحرافات.الانحرافات مثل الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة iPod والتلفزيون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.نحن نتحدث باستمرار.حتى لو كنا نستمع ، فإننا نتجول باستمرار في أذهاننا...

حسن زواجك من خلال تواصل أفضل

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2021 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger
يلعب الاتصال أحد أهم الأدوار في أي نوع من العلاقات سواء كانت جمعية مهنية أو رابطة أكثر حميمية مثل الزواج.لا يتطور عدد من هذه العلاقات إلى إمكاناتها الكاملة لأن رابط الاتصال مفقود أو ضعيف.إذا كنت تحاول إنقاذ زواجك أو التواصل مع شريك زواجك على مستوى أعمق ، فقد تمنحك النصيحة التالية نظرة جديدة يمكن أن تساعد زواجك على النمو في العلاقة التي ترغب دائمًا...

Facebook Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Tag: talking

Articles tagged as Talking

Talking to People Made Easy

Posted on April 19, 2024 by Christoper Breuninger
Have you ever noticed how personalities with 'people skills' just appear to naturally radiate a confident energy making speaking with people absolutely possible for them? In parties or in bars, you will notice 'people magnets', or those that create a crowd gather around them because their personality or what they need to say proves to be irresistible to numerous people.The skill of experiencing the affinity of speaking with people doesn't need to be an innate quality, it is also an acquired or developed skill...

Lack of Communication in a Relationship

Posted on January 24, 2022 by Christoper Breuninger
Among the most important elements of a successful relationship is effective communication between both parties.Deficiency of communication in a relationship could lead to hasty decisions that may even result in separation.We will need to comprehend the motives behind communication breakdown and how they may be avoided to ensure a fulfilling relationship.Sometimes stress of work makes a person pulled, reserved and easily irritated...

The Importance Of Listening

Posted on October 8, 2021 by Christoper Breuninger
In these modern times we as people are extremely busy.We've got multiple distractions.Distractions like cell phones, computers, Ipods and 24/7 television.We're constantly talking.Even if we are listening we're continually chattering in our mind.Formulating a response, or reacting to what's being said.Most of us want to speak, but so few want to listen.We hear what's being said but are we really listening? What is listening?To enter this question we can start with what it isn't...

Improve Your Marriage With Better Communication

Posted on May 10, 2021 by Christoper Breuninger
Communication plays one of the most important roles in any type of relationship whether a professional association or a more intimate bond such as marriage.A number of these relationships do not develop into their full potential because the communication link is missing or weak.If you're trying to save your marriage or connect with your marriage partner on a deeper level, the following advice may give you a fresh outlook that can help your marriage grow into the relationship you have always desired...