فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

التواصل - مفتاحك للنجاح

تم النشر في سبتمبر 22, 2023 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

إذا كانت هناك مهارة واحدة قد تتيح لك أن تصل إلى حد بعيد بغض النظر عن ما تنوي تحقيقه أو تحسين نفسك فيه ، فمن المهارة أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بالتواصل بكفاءة. لا يهم ما إذا كنت تنوي المضي قدمًا في العالم أو إنشاء علاقة دائمة وذات مغزى ؛ مهارات التواصل الجيدة بالتأكيد أمر لا بد منه ، وكذلك العنصر الرئيسي لنجاحك. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في تطوير مهارات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

إن تطوير مهارات التواصل الجيدة أكثر بكثير من مجرد وجود القدرة على التحدث أو محتويات كل ما تقوله. يتكون التواصل الجيد من ثلاثة عوامل رئيسية ومهارات تعبيرية ومهارات الاستماع وإدارة هذه المهارات بنجاح.

المهارات التعبيرية هي كل ما تستخدمه للحصول على ما تقوله للآخرين. إنهم قادرون على المساعدة في استخلاص المعلومات المتعلقة بالسلوك والمشاعر والمعتقدات والنوايا. في حالة الجمع بين المهارات العاطفية مع واحدة من هذه ، يمكن أن تساعد هذه العناصر التي يجب قولها ولكن من الصعب بشكل عام التعبير بالكلمات فقط.

يمكنك تكوين مهاراتك التعبيرية من خلال فهم أولاً كيفية الحصول على الاهتمام الكامل للآخرين قبل البدء ، عندما تكون قد فعلت ذلك ، ثم عبر عن كل ما تريد أن يفهموه. إذا كنت قد فعلت هذا ، فتأكد من أنها ستفهم ما كنت تقوله.

تسمح لك مهارات الاستماع الخاصة بك باكتساب معلومات من أشخاص آخرين. قد يكون هذا معلومات حول الفرد المعني أو من الممكن الحصول على معرفة محسنة لما يتوقعه الفرد منك ، أو يريده أو احتياجاتهم.

لتطوير مهارات الاستماع الخاصة بك ، تحتاج إلى البحث عن أساليب لتزويد الآخر باهتمامك غير المقسم والتأكد من أن أفكارك لا تبدأ في التجول في أنشطة أخرى. خذ بدقة ما يعتقد أنه وعندما يكون هناك شيء لا تفهمه ، تأكد من أن تسأل ، وتكرر أخيرًا ما قاله الآخر وتحديده في حالة تلقيك المعنى والرسالة الصحيحة.

عادةً ما تكون مهارات الاستماع التي يواجهها غالبية الناس مشكلة في التطوير ، في كل الأوقات تقريبًا نعتقد أننا نستمع عندما نادراً ما نادراً ما نفعل وأفكارنا إلى الأبد على أنشطة أخرى.

ربما تكون مهارات الإدارة هي الأكثر أهمية من بين معظم الثلاثة لأن كل ما تفعله مع جميع المعلومات الحالية التي تم جمعها من خلال تطوير ومهاراتك التعبيرية والاستماع التي تهم. ليس من الجيد جمع كل هذه المعلومات إذا فشلت في فعل أي شيء باستخدام ما اكتشفته.

إن تعلم مهارات التواصل الجيدة ليس بالأمر الصعب ، بل هو في الحقيقة كيف تستخدمها وتضعها موضع التنفيذ ما يهم. لا يكون التواصل الأقل جودة ضروريًا في جميع النواحي في مشاريعك وعلاقاتك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مشاكل في التواصل ثم يمكنك بالتأكيد ممارسة المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة المحددة مع أصدقائك وعلاقاتك ، من خلال ممارسة النصائح الموضحة أعلاه تقدم لك التشجيع والمعرفة المحسنة بما يركز عليه التواصل الناجح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Communication - Your Key to Success

Posted on March 22, 2021 by Christoper Breuninger

If there's one skill that may allow you to get far in life regardless of what it is you intend to achieve or better yourself at, it is the skill to be in a position to communicate efficiently. It don't matter whether you intend to get ahead available world or create a lasting and meaningful relationship; good communication skills certainly are a must and so are the main element to your success. Below are a few tips to assist you develop your communication skills.

Developing good communication skills is a lot more than just having the ability to talk or the contents of everything you say. Good communication comprises of three main factors, expressive skills, listening skills and successfully managing those skills together.

Expressive skills are everything you use to obtain what you say across to others. They are able to help to draw out information regarding behavior, feelings, beliefs and intentions. In the event that you combine emotional skills with one of these then these can help bring out items that have to be said but which are generally difficult expressing in only words.

You can form your expressive skills by first understanding how to obtain the others full attention before starting, when you have done this then get across whatever it really is you want them to comprehend. If you have done this then make certain they will have understood what it had been you're saying.

Your listening skills permit you to gain information from other folks. This could be information about the individual involved or it is possible to gain an improved knowledge of what the individual expects from you, wants or needs.

To develop your listening skills you need to look for methods to supply the other your undivided attention and ensure that your thoughts don't start wandering off to other activities. Take in precisely what is thought to you and when there's something you do not understand ensure that you ask, finally reiterate what another has said and determine in the event that you got the proper meaning and message.

It is normally the listening skills that your majority of folks have trouble with developing, nearly all time we think we listen when actually we very rarely do and our thoughts are forever wandering off onto other activities.

The managing skills are possibly the most important of most three because it's everything you do with all the current information gathered through developing and making use of your expressive and listening skills that matters. It really is no good collecting all of this information if you fail to do anything using what you have discovered.

Learning good communication skills isn't all that difficult, it really is how you utilize them and put them into practice what matters. Never the less good communication is essential in all respects of life in your projects and relationships, for those who have problems communicating then you can certainly practice the info given in this specific article together with your friends and relations, by practicing the tips outlined above it'll offer you encouragement and an improved knowledge of what successful communication is focused on.