فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

الاتصال الفعال مهارة الاستماع الأولى

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2024 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

الاستماع إلى حبيبك هو من بين أهم مجالات التواجد في العلاقة. إنها أهم المهارات الأكثر صعوبة لفهمها. هذا صحيح للجميع في كل العلاقات. يمكن أن يكون التواصل جزءًا لا يتجزأ من المجتمع. نتحدث مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والعشاق.

لذا ، بغض النظر عن العلاقات التي لديك ، يمكن للجميع جني فوائد الفرشاة إلى مهارات الاتصال الفعالة. بسبب هذه المقالة ، ستكون العلاقات الحميمة هي التركيز على هذا ما سنناقشه هنا ، ولكن تذكر أن المعلومات والمهارات التي تمت مناقشتها ، يمكن استخدامها بفعالية في أي من علاقات الفرد تقريبًا.

إن التمرين البسيط الذي يمكن القيام به عند التواصل مع شريك حياتك هو إعادة صياغة ما يتيح لك حبيبك معرفة ذلك حتى يتمكن من تصحيح أي سوء فهم. تعني إعادة الصياغة أيضًا أنك تركز على حبيبك. الاستماع النشط يجعل بارترك يشعر بالراحة لأنه يوضح أنك تهتم حقًا.

نصيحة أخرى يجب وضعها في الاعتبار هي الاستماع مع قلبك والاستجابة مع رأسك. يرتبط الاستماع مع قلبك بالتعاطف. أنت تضع نفسك في حذاء شريكك. هذا يعني أنك تدرك أين هو/هي عبر. أجب مع رأسك من خلال التفكير في الأشياء مما يعني أنك لا تجد نفسك تقول شيئًا لا تعنيه. يمكن تجنب العديد من المشكلات في التواصل بين الزوجين في حالة عدم إخراج العناصر غير المألوفة التي ستندم عليها لاحقًا.

كلما كان من الممكن التعرف على حبيبك ، كلما كانت علاقتك أكثر ربحًا. العمل كل يوم في التواصل بشكل أفضل ، والتعلم أكثر والاستماع بشكل أفضل. سوف يستحق وقتك وجهدك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Effective Communication Number One Skill Listening

Posted on November 15, 2020 by Christoper Breuninger

Listening to your lover is among the most important areas of being in a relationship. It's the most important yet probably the most difficult skills to understand. That is true for everybody in every relationships. Communication can be an integral section of society. We talk to friends, family and lovers.

So regardless of what relationships you have, everyone can reap the benefits of brushing through to effective communication skills. Because of this article, intimate relationships will be the focus in order that is what we'll be discussing here, but remember that the info and skills discussed, can be utilized effectively in virtually any of one's relationships.

A simple exercise that can be done when communicating together with your partner would be to paraphrase what your lover is letting you know in order that he/she can correct any misunderstandings. Paraphrasing also implies that you are centered on your lover. Active listening makes your parter feel great because it demonstrates you truly care.

Another tip to keep in mind would be to listen together with your heart and respond together with your head. Listening together with your heart is connected with empathy. You're putting yourself in your partner's shoes. It implies that you realize where he/she is via. Answer together with your head by thinking things through which means you don't find yourself saying something you do not mean. Many problems could possibly be avoided in couple communication in the event that you didn't blurt out unkind items that you'll regret saying later.

The more it is possible to learn about your lover, the more lucrative your relationship will undoubtedly be. Work everyday at communicating better, learning more and listening better. It'll be worth your time and effort!