فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

اجتياز اختبار العلاقة والانتقال إلى السعادة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 12, 2023 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

لأن أي شخص في علاقة ملتزمة سوف يعلمك ، فإن الحب لا يكفي بالتأكيد فيما يتعلق بإيجاد السعادة في شراكة. الثقة والتواصل والاحترام والصداقة المتبادلة هي مكونات أساسية في أي علاقة تقريبًا ، وقد يكون وفاة أي شخص من المكونات الأساسية قد تهيج الكوارث للشراكة معًا. ومع ذلك ، تظل الحقيقة أنه من خلال اتحادنا ، سنواجه جميعًا اختبار علاقة لا مفر منه قد يكون له إحدى النتائج - نهاية الشراكة ، أو استمرار الشراكة التي تضررت الآن إلى الأبد بسبب الوظيفة ، أو بداية ملف الفصل الجديد في الشراكة - واحد يدل على اتحاد أقوى ووعد بمستقبل سعيد.

أحد هذه الاختبارات العلاقة هو واحد حيث يتم اختبار ثقة أي من الشريكين أو كلا الشريكين عند مواجهة الخيانة الزوجية. هناك عدة أسباب لحدوث الخيانة الزوجية في علاقة مع ذلك - بشكل غير مفيد - يدل دائمًا على مشكلة أكبر بكثير في الشراكة. بشكل عام ، سينهي الشريك الذي يكتشف الخيانة الزوجية على الفور الشراكة أو يستمر ببساطة في الشراكة لأنه يمكنك العثور على أطفال متورطين أو أسباب مالية تنتج استمرار الاتحاد قرار عملي. على أي حال ، فقد الزوجان الفرصة للخروج من المعرفة أقوى وأكثر ملتزماً بآخر حيث يشعر كلاهما بمكون. إذا كان كلا الطرفين ملتزمين باستمرار الشراكة ، فيمكن أن توفر الاستشارة المهنية فرصة للتعرف على بعضها البعض مرة أخرى وإعادة بناء أساس جيد من الثقة. لا يصدق كما قد يبدو ، يمكن أن يكون اختبار العلاقة هذا واحدًا - عند تمريره - يمكنه توصيل الزوجين إلى ارتفاعات جديدة من الحب والشراكة.

لقد عانى الكثير من اثنين من اختبار العلاقة حيث ستكون الشؤون المالية هي النجم. المال هو من بين العوامل الرئيسية التي يجادل بها الأزواج وينفصلون أيضًا. ينشأ هذا في كثير من الأحيان من تاريخ أساسي للتعامل مع الأموال بشكل مختلف - بناءً على الطرق التي تعلمنا بها جميعًا أن نأخذ في الاعتبار الموارد المالية من آبائنا. عندما يجتمع شخصان مختلفان مع بوصلات مالية مختلفة تمامًا ، يتم تركهم بشكل عام يشعران بالإحباط وعدم احترام بعضهما البعض. هناك مشورة مالية متوفرة تعمل مع الأزواج من نوعها. تتيح مثل هذه الاستشارة الأزواج تجاوز أفكارهم المسبقة حول المال وإعادة صياغة هدف مشترك وترتيب للتمويل في علاقتهم. إذا كانت الإحصائيات صحيحة ، فإن 50 ٪ من الأزواج الذين يواجهون اختبار العلاقة المالية قد فشلوا - فقدان بعضهم البعض بمشاعرهم المختلفة حول المال. ولكن في حالة تعاملك مع هذا المثال باعتباره تحديًا وبحث عن الموارد التي ستساعدك على إعادة تعريف علاقتك بهذه الصفة ، فمن الممكن المضي قدمًا في علاقة محترمة مع القيم المشتركة.

سيواجه كل زوجين اختبار علاقة خلال حياتهما ؛ قد يكون هذا حتمية الحب. ولكن إذا كنت تقدر وتحترم بعضها البعض بما فيه الكفاية ، فمن الممكن أن تتحرك من خلال المهمة والظهور مباشرة إلى مضيف للضوء والحب والسعادة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Getting Past A Relationship Test And Moving On To Happiness

Posted on May 12, 2021 by Christoper Breuninger

As anyone who's in a committed relationship will let you know, love is most definitely not enough with regards to finding happiness in a partnership. Trust, communication, respect, and reciprocal friendship are essential components in virtually any relationship and the death of anybody of the essential ingredients could spell disaster for the partnership all together. However the fact remains that throughout our union we shall all be confronted with an inevitable relationship test that may have one of the outcomes - the ending of the partnership, the continuing of the partnership that's now forever damaged by the function, or the start of a fresh chapter in the partnership - one which signifies a stronger union and the promise of a happy future.

One such relationship test is one where the trust of either or both partners is tested when confronted with infidelity. There are several reasons that infidelity occurs in a relationship nonetheless it is - unfailingly - always indicative of a much bigger problem in the partnership. Generally, the partner who discovers the infidelity will immediately end the partnership or simply continue in the partnership because you can find children involved or financial reasons that produce the continuance of the union a practical decision. In any case, the couple has lost the chance to emerge from the knowledge stronger and many more committed to another where they both feel a component. If both parties are committed to the continuing of the partnership, professional counseling can offer an opportunity to become familiar with one another again and rebuild a good foundation of trust. As incredible as it might sound, this relationship test could be one - that when passed - can deliver the couple to new heights of love and partnership.

Many a couple of has experienced a relationship test where finances will be the star. Money is among the prime factors over which couples argue and also separate. This often originates from a base history of handling money differently - based on the ways that we were all taught to take into account finances from our parents. When two different people get together with completely different financial compasses, they are generally left feeling frustrated and disrespected by one another. There's financial counseling available that works together with couples of the very kind. Such counseling allows couples to go past their preconceived ideas about money and reformulate a shared goal and arrange for finances within their relationship. If statistics are correct, then 50% of couples who face this financial relationship test have failed - losing one another with their different feelings about money. But in the event that you approach this example as challenging and seek resources which will help you redefine your relationship in this capacity, it is possible to move ahead to a respectful relationship with shared values.

Every couple will face a relationship test within their lifetime; such may be the inevitability of love. But if you value and respect one another enough, it is possible to move through the task and emerge right into a host to light, love, and happiness.