فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

كيفية إعداد مكالمة مؤتمر

تم النشر في يوليو 22, 2023 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

يتغير المكالمات المؤدية تمامًا كيف يتم تنفيذ الأعمال اليوم. يتم إنجاز الأعمال بالتأكيد من خلال التواصل. لا شيء يمكن أن يحل محل الاجتماع وجهاً لوجه. سواء كنت تبيع لشخص ما ، أو تقدم خدمة للعميل ، أو توقيع اتفاقيات مع شخص ما أو تدريب موظفيك ، فمن الصعب التغلب على فعالية القدرة على رؤية تعبيرات الوجه أو الحكم على إيماءات الجسم أو تقديم مظاهرات المنتجات. لسوء الحظ ، فإن التكلفة المرتفعة وزيادة المخاوف الأمنية للسفر التجاري في السوق العالمية الحالية تجعل الاجتماع أكثر صعوبة شخصياً.

لحسن الحظ ، تقدم التكنولوجيا علاجًا. تستعيد خدمات المكالمات الجماعية لمسة الاتصال البشرية غير العامة مع عدم الحاجة إلى التغيير جسديًا حيث أنت. كانت المكالمة الناتجة عن الصوت موجودة منذ فترة طويلة ، لكن القدرات والموثوقية والجودة استغرقت ثورة ضخمة. لقد تحسنت مؤتمرات الفيديو لأن التكنولوجيا الجديدة قد ألغت ضرورة المعدات المتخصصة. يستخدم مؤتمرات الويب طاقة الويب ويوفر مجموعة جديدة كاملة من القدرات.

ليس هناك شك في أن دعوة المؤتمر يمكن أن تعزز علاقات عملك بأسعار منخفضة نسبيًا. ولكن في حالة عدم محاولة الاتصال بالاتصالات بعد ، قد يبدو أن الفكرة الكاملة معقدة وصعبة وربما مخيفة قليلاً. الحقيقة هي أن إنشاء مكالمة جماعية لم يكن أسهل. تجعل خدمات المكالمات الجديدة القائمة على الويب على شبكة الإنترنت إنشاء مؤتمر دعوة لإجراءات مباشرة وغير مؤلمة.

تتمثل إحدى الطرق السهلة والبسيطة لإنشاء مكالمة مؤتمرات في استخدام مزود مكالمة جماعية أقل على الإنترنت. تتمثل الخطوة الأولية في زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم والانضمام إلى حساب جديد. عادةً ما يمكن تحقيق حساب جديد في بضع دقائق فقط. ستحتاج إلى إدخال بعض المعلومات الأساسية عن نفسك وعن أعمالك ، وستوفر والتحقق من عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. تحتاج أيضًا إلى إعداد طريقة لدفع الفاتورة لخدمات الاتصال المؤتمر الخاصة بك. أسهل طريقة للتعامل مع الفواتير هي توفير معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. طالما كنت متأكدًا من أنك تتعامل مع شركة ذات سمعة طيبة ، فلا ينبغي أن يكون هناك قلق بشأن أمان معلوماتك.

بمجرد إعداد حسابك الجديد وتفعيله ، تكون مستعدًا لجدولة مكالمة هاتفية الأولى. تتطلب بعض خدمات المكالمات الجماعية تحفظات مسبقًا. ومع ذلك ، في حالة إعداد حسابك لشركة تلقائية ، أقل حجوزًا ، فإنها تقدم لك رقم هاتف للمشاركين للاتصال ورمز المرور حصريًا لك.

الشيء التالي لإنشاء مكالمتك الجماعية هو دعوة الضيوف أو المشاركين الذين تريدهم في القرار. اتصل بالجميع عبر البريد الإلكتروني وقدم رقم الاتصال ورمز المرور والوقت الكافي الذي يجب عليهم الاتصال به.

في الوقت المحدد ، سيتصل الجميع. لا تبدأ المكالمة الجماعية في الواقع ، وسرعان ما أنت - المضيف - الاتصال. قبل الاتصال بالاقتراب ، سيتم ربط الضيوف بلا شك بالقرار ، لكنهم سيسمعون الموسيقى قبل بدء الاتصال. بشكل عام ، لن يتمكن الضيوف أبدًا من التحدث إلى بعضهم البعض وسرعان ما ترتبط بالمكالمة. هذا هو في المقام الأول ميزة أمنية. بمجرد الاتصال بالمكالمة ، سيكون الجميع بلا شك متصلاً وسيبدأ القرار. الضيوف الذين استدعوا بعد هذه النقطة سينضمون إلى تقدم الاتصال بالمؤتمر.

أثناء حدوث المكالمة الجماعية ، قد يكون هناك عدد من الخدمات التي يمكن الوصول إليها لأن المضيف. من خلال الاتصال بمجموعات معينة ، من الممكن طلب مساعدة المشغل ، واستقبال استطلاعات الرأي ، وتغيير حجم القرار ، والتوقف ، والبدء في التسجيل ، وكذلك إنشاء مؤتمرات فرعية.

كمضيف ، لديك الطاقة للتخلص من المكالمة الجماعية في أي وقت. بعد اكتمال المكالمة الجماعية ، من الممكن الانتباه إلى التسجيل (إذا كان هناك واحد). قد تكون في وضع يسمح لك بتنزيل فاتورة فورية لأغراض المحاسبة. يمكن أن تتوفر خيارات إضافية ASWELL وفقًا لخدمات المكالمات الجماعية التي اخترتها.

يتيح مكالمات المؤتمرات للمشاركين حقًا البقاء في مكانين في وقت واحد. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار السرعة التي يتم تنفيذ أعمالها اليوم ، فإن هذه القدرة ستمنح مؤسستك ميزة متاحة في السوق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

How to Set Up a Conferencing Call

Posted on August 22, 2021 by Christoper Breuninger

Conference calling is changing just how business gets done today. Business is definitely accomplished through networking. Nothing can replace meeting face-to-face. Whether you're selling to a person, providing service for client, forging agreements with somebody or training your employees, it's hard to beat the potency of having the ability to see facial expressions, judge body gestures or provide product demonstrations. Unfortunately, the high cost and increasing security concerns of business travel in the current global marketplace is making meeting personally more difficult to perform.

Fortunately, technology offers a remedy. Conference calling services restore the non-public touch of human contact with no need for physically changing where you are. The audio conference call 's been around for a long time, however the capabilities, reliability and quality took a huge revolution. Video conferencing has improved because new technology has eliminated the necessity for specialized equipment. Web conferencing utilizes the energy of the web and provides a complete new selection of capabilities.

There's no question that conference calling can enhance your business relationships at a comparatively low priced. But in the event that you haven't tried conference calling yet, the complete idea might seem to complicated, difficult and perhaps a good little scary. The truth is, establishing a conference call hasn't been easier. New web-based conference calling services make establishing a conferencing call a straightforward, painless procedure.

One of easy and simple ways to create a conferencing call would be to use an online, reservation-less conference call provider. The initial step would be to visit their website and join a fresh account. Establishing a fresh account can usually be accomplished in only a couple of minutes. You'll need to enter some basic information about yourself and your business, and you'll have provide and verify your e-mail address. You also need to set up a method to pay the bill for your conference calling services. The easiest way to handle billing is to provide credit card information. So long as you be sure you are dealing with a reputable company, there should be no worries about the security of your information.

Once your new account is set up and activated, you're ready to schedule your first conference call. Some conference calling services require reservations beforehand. However, in the event that you setup your account an automatic, reservation-less company, they offers you a phone number for participants to call and a pass code that's exclusive for you.

The next thing to create your conference call would be to invite the guests or participants you want on the decision. Contact everyone via email and offer calling number, the pass code and enough time at which they ought to call.

At the appointed time, everyone will contact. The conference call doesn't actually start and soon you -- the host -- contact. Before you dial in, guests will undoubtedly be connected to the decision, but is going to be hearing music before call begins. Generally, guests will never be able to speak to each other and soon you are linked to the call. That is primarily a security feature. As soon as you dial in to the call, everyone will undoubtedly be connected and the decision will start. Guests who called in following this point will join the conference contact progress.

While the conference call is happening, there could be a number of services it is possible to access because the host. By dialing certain combinations it is possible to request operator assistance, take polls, change the decision volume, stop and begin recording, as well as create sub-conferences.

As the host, you have the energy to get rid of the conference call anytime. After the conference call is complete, it is possible to pay attention to the recording (if there is one). You might be in a position to download an instantaneous invoice for accounting purposes. Additional options could be available aswell according to the conference call services you've chosen.

Conference calling truly allows the participants to stay two places at once. Taking into consideration the speed of which today's business is conducted, this capability will give your organization an edge available on the market.