فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

كيف تتحدث إلى شخص مكتئب

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2022 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

إنه لأمر محبط للغاية التحدث إلى شخص مكتئب ، لأنهم يرون كل شيء بطريقة سيئة. إنهم مدفوعون بمخاوف سخيفة ، يقفون بعيدًا عن الخير ورؤية السيئة على الأرض فقط.

يعد الحديث بنبرة داعمة أكبر حل لحل الكثير من المشكلات. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب للغاية الاستمتاع بمحادثة سعيدة مع شخص مكتئب. سيختلف التواصل بناءً على الموقف وما يشعر به الأفراد المعنيون. إذا كان من الصعب للغاية معرفة ما إذا كان نهجك صحيحًا أم خطأ ، فاعمل مع تعديل محايد للصوت. أي شيء خاطئ له نغمة خاطئة يمكن أن يرسل الشخص المكتئب يصرخ أو يصرخ.

إذا جاءت كلماتك في الحفاظ على مشاعره ، فقد تكون ذات قيمة كبيرة للاكتئاب. في أكثر الأحيان تحتاج إلى أن تكون الفهم والتعاطف معه. هذا يمكن أن يطور رابطة الثقة بين الزوجين والشخص المكتئب سيبدأ رأيه أمامك. إذا سمح لك الاكتئاب أن تعرف أن حياته هي في الحقيقة فاشلة وأن كل شيء يائس ، فمن الممكن اقتراح أفكار له والتي ستجلبه من عملية تفكيره ، مما يجعله يشعر بتحسن كبير.

في بعض الأحيان يكون الأمر صعبًا للغاية حتى تتمكن من معرفة ما يجب تحديده أو فعله كلما كان الشخص مكتئبًا سريريًا. هناك العديد من الكلمات المعززة التي تعبر عن دعمك للشخص المكتئب. "أنا معجب بك حقًا" ، "أنت يا صديقتي وحيوية لأنك أنا" و "أنا معك" مدرجة في هذا. أي شيء تقوله أو تفعله يجب أن يوفر بالتأكيد الدعم البدني والعاطفي للاكتئاب العزيزة.

إن تعزيز القوة العقلية للفرد من خلال اقتراح نماذج عقلية ، وإعطاء المزيد من التواجد الذاتي البناء ، وذلك باستخدام استعارات إيجابية ، وتوجيه الفرد إلى مواجهة المواقف ، يكون على قائمة الأساليب التي قد تستخدمها لتحسين صحة واحدة من الاكتئاب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

How to Talk To a Depressed Person

Posted on August 7, 2018 by Christoper Breuninger

It is quite frustrating to speak to a depressed person, since they see everything in a poor manner. They're driven by silly fears, standing a long way away from good and seeing only the bad on earth.

Talking in a supportive tone is the greatest solution to resolve a lot of problems. Nonetheless it is quite difficult to enjoy a happy conversation with a depressed person. The communication will differ based on the situation and what individuals involved feel safe with. If it's so hard to find out whether your approach is right or wrong, work with a neutral modulation of voice. Any wrong thing which has a wrong tone can send the depressed person screaming or yelling.

If your words come in maintaining his feelings, it could be of great value to the depressed. More often than not you need to be understanding and empathize with him. This can develop a bond of trust between your couple and the depressed person will start his mind before you. If the depressive lets you know that his life is really a failure and everything is hopeless, it is possible to suggest ideas to him which will bring him off his thought process, thereby making him feel much better.

Sometimes it is extremely difficult so that you can know what to state or do whenever a person is clinically depressed. There are several boosting words that express your support to the depressed person. "I really like you," "you're my pal and vital that you me" and "I'm with you" are included in this. Anything you say or do must definitely provide physical and emotional support to the depressed cherished one.

Reinforcing the mental strength of an individual by suggesting mental models, giving more constructive autosuggestions, using positive metaphors, guiding the individual to confront situations are on the list of methods you may use to improve the health of your depressed cherished one.