فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

حسن زواجك من خلال تواصل أفضل

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2021 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

يلعب الاتصال أحد أهم الأدوار في أي نوع من العلاقات سواء كانت جمعية مهنية أو رابطة أكثر حميمية مثل الزواج. لا يتطور عدد من هذه العلاقات إلى إمكاناتها الكاملة لأن رابط الاتصال مفقود أو ضعيف. إذا كنت تحاول إنقاذ زواجك أو التواصل مع شريك زواجك على مستوى أعمق ، فقد تمنحك النصيحة التالية نظرة جديدة يمكن أن تساعد زواجك على النمو في العلاقة التي ترغب دائمًا.

غالبًا ما تحدث مشاعر خيبة الأمل لأن رغبات أو احتياجات الفرد لم يتم التعبير عنها علانية وبالتالي لم يتم الوفاء بها. من الأهمية بمكان أن تتحدث عن أفكارك ومشاعرك مع شريكك حتى يكون لكل شريك في الاتحاد شكوك أو أسئلة أقل في أذهانهم. أنت تشارك حياتك مع هذا الشخص ؛ لماذا لا تناقش أفكارك؟ إذا كان كل شيء على الطاولة ، فما الذي يدعو للقلق أو أتساءل؟ هذه نصيحة الزواج تقلل من احتمالات شعور شخص ما بتضليل أو بخيبة أمل وقد تساعد بالتأكيد في تعزيز رابطة زواجك بطريقة ذات مغزى حقًا.

التواصل الفعال لا يتعلق ببساطة بالتحدث مع بعضهم البعض ولكن أيضًا الاستماع إلى ما يقوله بعضهم البعض. قد تصدق أنك تساعد اتحادك من خلال التحدث عن الأشياء مع زوجتك ولكن اتخاذ خطوة أبعد والاستماع إلى ما تتحدثه أنت وشريكك هو ما سيساعد حقًا في إنقاذ زواجك. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إيلاء اهتمام وثيق إلى عدد المرات التي يتم فيها تكرار شيء ما ، والتركيز على كلمات أو عبارات معينة ، ولغة الجسد المستخدمة عند التعبير عن تلك الأفكار.

ستجد أنه من المفيد أن تضع بعض الوقت جانباً عندما تكون بمفردك دون انقطاع ، ويفضل أن يكون خارج المنزل. إذا لم يكن ذلك عمليًا ، فاختر على الأقل وقتًا سيكون فيه أقل قدر من الانحرافات. انتظر حتى يصبح الأطفال في السرير ، وقم بإيقاف تشغيل هواتفك المحمولة ، وربما ترفع هاتفك عن الخطاف. يمكن أن تدمر مكالمة هاتفية غير محدودة اللحظة وتسمح لك بفقدان الزخم. هذا مفتاح مهم حقًا لزواج كبير ويجب إعطاؤه الاحترام الصحيح.

إذا كان زواجك يفتقر إلى الرابطة التي تتوق إليها ، فحاول الاستماع ومراقبة شريكك بشكل أوثق للكشف عن رغباتهم الحقيقية. لا تكن خائفا من طرح الأسئلة . يجب أن تكون واضحًا جدًا بشأن ما يقولونه بالضبط. قد تظهر عملية الاتصال بأكملها محرجة بعض الشيء في البداية ، لكنها ستكون أسهل. إن مزايا وجود أفضل صديق لك كشريكك في علاقة حب سوف تفوق بكثير الجهد الذي بذلته فيه.

سوف تساعد النصائح الواردة أعلاه بالتأكيد على تعزيز رابطة زواجك. جرب هذه النصائح القليلة وستلاحظ النتيجة الإيجابية وبدء زواج ناجح!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Improve Your Marriage With Better Communication

Posted on February 29, 2020 by Christoper Breuninger

Communication plays one of the most important roles in any type of relationship whether a professional association or a more intimate bond such as marriage. A number of these relationships do not develop into their full potential because the communication link is missing or weak. If you're trying to save your marriage or connect with your marriage partner on a deeper level, the following advice may give you a fresh outlook that can help your marriage grow into the relationship you have always desired.

Feelings of disappointment are often caused because a individual's desires or needs have yet to be openly expressed and therefore have not been fulfilled. It's crucial to talk about your ideas and feelings with your partner so that each partner in the union has fewer doubts or questions in their mind. You share your life with that person; why not discuss your ideas? If everything is out on the table, what is there to worry or wonder about? This marriage advice lessens the odds of someone feeling mislead or disillusioned and might definitely help strengthen your marriage bond in a really meaningful way.

Effective communication isn't simply about talking to one another but also listening to what each other is saying. You may believe that you're helping your union by talking things out with your spouse but taking a step farther and listening to what you and your partner are talking is what will really help save your marriage. All you will need to do is pay close attention to how many times something is repeated, the emphasis on certain words or phrases, and the body language that's used when expressing those thoughts.

You will find it much more beneficial to set some time aside when you are alone and uninterrupted, preferably outside the house. If that's not practical, at least choose a time when you'll have the least amount of distractions. Wait until the kids are in bed, turn off your mobile phones, and possibly even take your phone off the hook. An untimely telephone call could ruin the moment and allow you to lose momentum. This is a really important key to a great marriage and must be given the proper respect.

If your marriage is lacking the bond you long for, try listening and observing your partner a bit more closely to uncover their real desires. Do not be afraid to ask questions . You need to be very clear on exactly what they're saying. This entire process of communication might appear a bit awkward at first, but it is going to get easier. The advantages of having your very best friend as your partner at a loving relationship will far outweigh the effort that you put into it.

The tips provided above will definitely help strengthen your marriage bond. Try these few tips and you will notice the positive outcome and the start of a successful marriage!