فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

تعرف على لغة جسدك وافهمها

تم النشر في مايو 13, 2022 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

سواء كنت تفهمها أم لا ، فإن إيماءات الجسم هي في الحقيقة عاملة كبيرة مسؤولة عن كيفية تواجه كل شخص تقابله ، إلى انطباع عنك. في الكثير من المهن في المهن التي تساعدها للآخرين ، من المؤكد أن مهارات الاستماع أمر لا يصدق ومهم للغاية لإنشاء علاقات جيدة مع العملاء. سواء كنت تساعد الأشخاص في الحفاظ على علاقاتهم الشخصية أم لا ، أو إعطاء إرشادات للنجاح للنجاح في إدارة الأعمال التجارية أو حتى تقديم المشورة للناس عن أي نوع آخر من المشكلات ، فإنهم يرون لغة نظامك ، ويظهرون مهارات الاستماع الجيدة يجعل الناس مريحة .

إيماءات الجسم السيئة التي قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الخسارة من شيء كبير. ليس من الضروري أن تكون! يسمعون كل كلمة بعناية وبصراحة. إنها حقًا لغة الجسد التي تجعل الأشخاص الآخرين يشعرون بالأهمية وأنك ستمنحهم العين التي قد يحتاجونها. هنا يجب أن تعرف جيدًا ما هي علامات المستمع غير الصحي ، ويجب عليك بذل جهد لتخليص نفسك. في حال كنت معتادًا على الحفاظ على ذراعيك مطوية على صدرك ، أو يمكنك النقر على أصابع قدميك بفارغ الصبر أو تميل أو تدور للتحقق كثيرًا ، أو تنظر أحيانًا باستمرار أثناء الاستماع ، فأنت تخبر شريكك أنك لا تفكر حول ما يقولون. قد يؤدي ذلك على الأرجح إلى إنهاء الشراكة وسيؤدي إلى خسائر ضخمة تدير الأعمال التجارية.

لذا ، فماذا يمكنك أن تفعل ، مما يعني أن إيماءات جسمك تبدأ في إرسال إشارات إيجابية إلى الفرد الذي تتحدث معه؟ أولاً ، يجب أن تحاول مواجهة ميدان شريك حياتك. عادة لا تنظر بعيدا لإرسال إشارة واثقة. ثم وصلنا إلى جسمه أثناء الاتصال. تحتاج إلى افتراض موقف مفتوح. يجب ألا تبقي ذراعيك أو ساقيك مطوية ؛ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فسوف يعتقد شريكك أنك لست مهتمًا بسماع وجهة نظرهم.

إذا كنت تميل إلى الأمام أثناء التحدث مع شخص ما ، في هذه الحالة ، تقول إيماءات جسمك أنك ستدفع المزيد من التركيز على ما يقولونه. من ناحية أخرى ، يشير التميل بعيدًا إلى أنه ليس لديك أي مصلحة على الإطلاق. ثم وصلنا إلى اتصال الانتباه. قد يكون اتصال العين هو العامل الأكثر أهمية. كل الوقت يبذل جهدًا للحفاظ على اتصال العين بشكل طبيعي. في حالة الاستمرار في النظر إلى أسفل أو النظر بعيدًا ، فإن هذا يعني أنك لا تظهر أي سحر مع الفكرة والشعور بعدم الارتياح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد لا يتم أيضًا تجاهل أهمية وضعية مريحة. عادة لا تلعب دور شديدة. لا لأي شخص رسمي للغاية أثناء التحدث مع شخص ما. في حالة شعورك الذي تعرضت لخسائر كبيرة خلال الماضي بسبب إيماءات الجسم السيئة ، يجب عليك البدء في ممارسة النصائح المذكورة أعلاه على الفور.

محادثات لغة الجسد باستمرار:

تبدأ إيماءات جسدك في التحدث معك شخصيًا بمجرد مغادرة منزلك. حتى عندما لا تتحدث فعليًا ، الطريقة التي تقف بها ، والطريقة التي تجلس بها ، والطريقة التي تستخدمها الأيدي ، هذا هو بالضبط ما يرى الآخرون أنه اتصال. لذلك ، ما لم يكن لديك فهم واضح لإيماءات الجسم ، في بعض الأحيان لن تتطابق لغة النظام الخاصة بك مع نواياك ، وسيحصل الناس على الرسالة غير الصحيحة. عندما تتناقض إيماءات جسمك مع نواياك ، قد يؤدي ذلك إلى خسارة كبيرة لك شخصيًا لأنك ستفقد مصداقيتك في النهاية.

كيفية الاحتفاظ بالمصداقية:

لذا ، ما الذي تفعله في حالة قيامك بالحفاظ على مصداقيتك؟ علينا أولاً أن نتعلم المزيد عن إيماءات الجسم ، لنصبح أكثر مصداقية وأكثر مهارة في نظر الآخرين. بمجرد مقابلة عميلك لأي نوع من الأعمال ، اجعل مدخلك إيجابيًا قدر الإمكان. كيف ستفعل هذا؟ يجب أن تبدأ من خلال مناقشة العمل بمجرد دخولك إلى مقر العميل. سوف يرسل التورط على الأوراق أو البحث أثناء حقيبتك انطباعًا سيئًا. على الرغم من أنك بحاجة إلى الانتظار لفترة من الوقت ، فإن أسهل طريقة هي المرور بأي دورية بدلاً من ذلك.

بعض النصائح الأكثر أهمية حول الموضوع الرئيسي لإيماءات الجسم:

نصيحة أساسية أخرى فيما يتعلق بإيماءات الجسم هي أنك يجب أن تصافح اليدين بحرارة وحزم. بعد ذلك وصلنا إلى قرار الكرسي بتشغيل مقعد. يجب ألا تشير أبدًا إلى أنك ستجلس فقط بمجرد أن يطلب شريكك أحد.

بدلاً من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار أفضل كرسي مناسب والجلوس على الفور. ومع ذلك ، لا تخطئ في الجلوس قريبًا جدًا أو بعيدًا جدًا عن العميل. فقط مقدار المساحة التي تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بها تعتمد على شخصية العميل. يرغب الشخص الخجول في الجلوس على مسافة إضافية من الشخص المنتهية ولايته. ومع ذلك ، فإن المسافة المثالية تتراوح بين 20 إلى 50 بوصة. قد تميل إلى الأمام للحصول على أقرب إلى العميل عند محاولة وضع الإجهاد في أي نقطة معينة.

أهمية الاتصال بالعين وكذلك صوتك:

اتصال العين هو قسم أساسي آخر من إيماءات الجسم. سوف يرسل اتصال العين وابتسامة على جلد الوجه الرسالة التي أنت شخص حقيقي وصادق ومفتوح. سوف يرسل جهة اتصال غامضة العين والنظر من حين لآخر ومرة ​​أخرى رسالة مفادها أنه ليس لديك ثقة كافية في نفسك. ومع ذلك ، تجنب أيضًا النظر المستمر في شريك حياتك ، لأن هذا يمكن أن يجعل العميل يشعر بعدم الارتياح. ابذل جهدًا دائمًا للتحدث بصوتك المعتادة. إذا كان صوتك مليئًا بالعاطفة ، فسوف يمسك بعين العميل على الفور.

لغة الجسد: ماذا تعني المواقف المختلفة

يعد تعديل الصوت الخاص بك أكثر أهمية مقارنة بالكلمات الفعلية التي تستخدمها لغة الجسد تحدد الطريقة التي تقول بها كلماتك بدلاً من كل ما تقوله بالفعل. بمجرد أن تتحدث بلونتك العادية ويمكن أن تكون الكمية في النطاق الطبيعي ، في هذه الحالة يمكن اعتبار لغة جسمك ممتازة. يعد الصوت المعدل جيدًا مع إيقاع ومعدل قياسي علامة على الاحترافية ، ويظهر الاهتمام والعاطفة. يجب أن تكون الجمل التي تستخدمها أثناء التحدث غير معقدة قدر الإمكان. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام "أم" أو "آه" أو مسح الحلق دون الحلق ، فإن هذا يرسل علامة على أنك ستشعر بالقلق.

التركيز على الموقف والإيماءات

إذا كنت تنوي تطوير لغة الجسد ، فيجب عليك أيضًا التركيز على إيماءاتك ومواقفك. فيما يلي بعض النصائح غير المعقدة حول كيفية تحسين الموقف. من الأفضل المشي في طريق مفتوح ، مع اتخاذ خطوات سهلة ومحددة مع تأرجح الأسلحة ولكن يجب أن تعمل ضمن وضعية منتصبة. بمجرد أن تبقي على اتصال العين مع شريكك ، أو كوب ذقنك بين إبهامك والإصبع ، أو تلمس جسر الأنف باليدين أو تضرب الذقن ، ثم تُظهر أنك تحضر حقًا مما قيل.

بعض المؤشرات السلبية

على العكس من ذلك ، فإن إيماءات الجسم السيئة تعني حركات عصبية تشير إلى عدم كفاية الاهتمام. في الواقع ، كل ما تريد القيام به هو تجنب المظهر القلق والبقاء على اطلاع بشأن الرسالة التي تنقلها مع إيماءات الجسم. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة طي ذراعيك على صدرك ، أو عبور ساقيك ، أو بذل جهد للاستيلاء على الوبر غير الموجود على ملابسك ، أو تحريك اليدين على وجهك ، فأنت تواصل خلافك فكرة أن شريكك يصنعه. وميض عينيك مرارًا وتكرارًا ، والسعال عدة مرات ، والنظر بعيدًا أثناء التحدث ، والنظر في أماكن مختلفة عن طريق تحويل العيون بسرعة إلى الموقف السيئ.

levsation

إذا قمت بتوضيح إصبعك الفهرس إلى شيء ما ، فأنت تُظهر إحباطك من لغة النظام الخاصة بك. وبالمثل ، قد يكون إبطال اليدين ، واللعب بشعرك ، وتشبث اليدين بحزم أيضًا مؤشرات على إحباط الفرد. الآن ، فكيف يظهر شخص ما بالضبط أنه يشعر بالملل؟ إذا لم تتركز عيون المستمع على الشخص الذي يتحدث ، أو إذا كان يمكن أن يجلس في وضعية جسم قذرة ، أو إذا كان يمكن أن يكون منشغلاً في فعل شيء آخر بدلاً من سماع ما يقال ، فهو يظهر بعد ذلك أنه يشعر بالملل. تزداد أهمية إيماءات الجسم بمجرد التحدث مع الأشخاص المملوكة لثقافات مختلفة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Know and Understand Your Body Language

Posted on December 11, 2019 by Christoper Breuninger

Whether you understand it or not, body gestures is really a huge factor in charge of how everyone you meet, reaches an impression about you. In lots of professions-particularly in professions where you help others, listening skills certainly are a must and incredibly very important to creating good relationships with clients. Whether or not you help people in maintaining their personal relationships, giving guidance to people for success running a business or even to counsel people for just about any other kind of problem, they're seeing your system language, showing good listening skills makes people convenient.

Poor Body gestures you could end up you Losing from something big. It isn't so essential that you! are hearing each and every word carefully and honestly. It really is the body language which makes other folks feel important and that you will be giving them the eye they might need. Here you should know very well what the signs of an unhealthy listener are, and you ought to make an effort to rid yourself of these. In case you are in the habit of maintaining your arms folded over your chest, or you tap your toes impatiently, lean or turn to check away all too often, or look occasionally constantly while listening, you then are telling your partner you are not thinking about what they're saying. This can most likely bring about the finish of the partnership and will cause huge losses running a business.

So, so what can you do, which means that your body gestures starts to send positive signals to the individual you are speaking with? Firstly, you should attempt to face your partner square on. Usually do not look away to send a confident signal. Then we arrived at the pose of one's body during communication. You need to assume an open posture. You should never keep your arms or legs folded; if not, your partner will believe you aren't interested in hearing their point.

If you lean forward while speaking with someone, in that case your body gestures says that you will be paying more focus on what they're saying. On the other hand, leaning away indicates you have no interest what so ever. Then we arrived at the attention contact. Eye contact may be the most important factor. All the time make an effort to maintain eye contact normally. In the event that you keep looking down or looking away, then it implies that you aren't showing any fascination with the idea and feeling uncomfortable. Additionally, the importance of a relaxed posture may also not be ignored. Usually do not play the role of too stiff. Neither for anyone who is too formal while speaking with someone. In the event that you feel which you have suffered big losses during the past due to your poor body gestures, you then should start practicing the above-mentioned tips immediately.

Body Language Talks Constantly:

Your body gestures begins talking for you personally as soon as you leave your house. Even when you aren't actually speaking, the method that you stand, the way you sit, and the method that you use the hands, this is exactly what others perceive as communication. So, unless you have an obvious understanding of body gestures, sometimes your system language won't match what your intentions are, and folks will get the incorrect message. Whenever your body gestures contradicts what your intentions are, it might result in a huge loss for you personally because you will eventually lose your credibility.

How to retain Credibility:

So, what in the event you do to keep your credibility? We have to first learn a bit more about body gestures, to become more credible and much more skilled in the eyes of others. Once you meet your customer for just about any kind of business, make your entrance as positive as you possibly can. How will you do this? You need to start by discussing the business once you enter the premises of the client. Poring on the papers or searching during your briefcase will send a poor impression. Even though you need to await a while, the easiest way is to go through any periodical instead.

Some More Important Tips about the main topic of Body gestures:

Another essential tip regarding body gestures is that you ought to shake hands warmly and firmly. Next we arrived at the decision of chair to take a seat on. You must never indicate that you'll sit only once your partner asks one to.

Instead, you need to choose the best suited chair and sit immediately. However, never make the error of sitting too close or too much away from the client. Just how much space you need to keep depends upon the personality of the client. A shy person would want to sit at an additional distance than that of an outgoing person. However, an ideal distance is between 20 to 50 inches. You might lean forward to obtain closer to the client when attempting to put stress any particular point.

Importance of Eye Contact as well as your Voice:

Eye contact is another essential section of body gestures. Eye contact and a smile on the facial skin will send the message you are a genuine, sincere, and open person. A vague eye contact and looking occasionally again and again will send the message that you don't have sufficient confidence in yourself. However, also avoid constant looking at your partner, as this can make the client feel quite uncomfortable. Always make an effort to speak in your usual voice. If your voice is filled with passion, it'll instantly grab the eye of the client.

Body Language: What Different Postures Mean

Your Modulation of voice is a lot More Important Compared to the actual Words YOU UTILIZE Body language identifies the way you say your words instead of everything you actually say. Once you speak in your normal tone and the quantity can be in normal range, in that case your body language can be viewed as excellent. A well-modulated voice with a standard rhythm and rate is really a sign of professionalism, showing interest and passion. The sentences you utilize while speaking ought to be as uncomplicated as you possibly can. However, by using "um" or "ah" or needlessly clear your throat, then this sends a sign that you will be feeling anxious.

Concentrate On Posture and Gesture

If you intend to develop the body language, you then should also concentrate on your gestures and postures. Here are a few uncomplicated tips about how to improve posture. It is best to walk within an open manner, taking easy and determined steps with arms swinging but should operate within an erect posture. Once you keep eye connection with your partner, cup your chin between your thumb and the finger, or touch the bridge of the nose with the hands or strike the chin, you then are demonstrating you are genuinely attending from what has been said.

Some Negative Indicators

Quite the contrary, bad body gestures implies nervous movements indicating insufficient attention. Actually, all you'll want to do is avoid looking anxious and remain informed concerning the message you're transmitting with body gestures. For example, in the event that you fold your arms over your chest, cross your legs, make an effort to grab lint that's not present on your own clothes, or move the hands around on your own face, you're communicating your disagreement with the idea that your partner is making. Blinking your eyes over and over, coughing many times, looking away during speaking, and considering different places by shifting the eyes quickly are indicative of bad attitude.

Frustration

If you point your index finger at something, you then are showing your frustration by your system language. Likewise, wringing the hands, playing with your own hair, and clenching the hands firmly may also be indicators of one's frustration. Now, so how exactly does someone demonstrate he is feeling bored? If the eyes of the listener aren't concentrated on the one who is talking, if he could be sitting in a sloppy body posture, or if he could be preoccupied in doing another thing rather than hearing what's being said, he then is showing he gets bored. The importance of body gestures further increases once you talk with people owned by different cultures.