فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

عدم التواصل في العلاقة

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2021 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

من بين أهم عناصر العلاقة الناجحة التواصل الفعال بين الطرفين. يمكن أن يؤدي نقص التواصل في العلاقة إلى قرارات متسرعة قد تؤدي إلى الانفصال. سنحتاج إلى فهم الدوافع وراء انهيار الاتصالات وكيف يمكن تجنبها لضمان علاقة مرضية.

في بعض الأحيان ، يجعل الضغط على العمل يتم سحبه ، محجوزًا ومضايقًا بسهولة. إنهم لا يحبون الذهاب إلى أي شيء مع شركائهم. قد تكون المشكلات المالية هي السبب وراء انهيار التواصل بين شخصين. عندما يحاولون حل المشكلات ، تؤدي خلافاتهم إلى المزيد من المشكلات وتتوقف عن الحديث عن الأشياء. يبدأ العديد من الأزواج في إخفاء مشاكلهم الخاصة عن بعضهم البعض. إنهم خائفون من أنهم إذا فتحوا ، فسوف يزعجون زوجهم أكثر ، وبالتالي يقررون الحفاظ على الهدوء. لا تنس أن نقص التواصل هو الخطوة الأولى نحو زواج فاشل.

من حين لآخر ، يؤدي عدم الثقة والشكوك فيما يتعلق بولاء زوجتك إلى انهيار التواصل. تبدأ بصمت في مراقبة أفعالهم ولا تبذل أي جهد للحديث عن شكوكك معًا. في بعض الأحيان ، عندما يشارك بعض الطرف الثالث في أشياء شخصية لشخصين ، فإنها تجعل من النقطة الانفتاح أمام الشخص الثالث بدلاً من التحدث بين الأشياء فيما بينها. حاول دائمًا حل مشاكلك بنفسك.

إذا كنت لا تعيش معًا لفترة طويلة ، فإن ذلك يؤدي أيضًا إلى نقص التواصل وأخيراً الانهيار الكلي. إذا كان على زوجتك الإقامة في مكان آخر ، فتأكد من أنك تتحدث بشكل منتظم بدلاً من السماح للمساحة في طريق حبك. إنها حقيقة أن هذه الأنواع من العلاقات صعبة الإدارة ، ولكن بمجرد أن تقرر أنك بحاجة إلى البقاء معها بغض النظر عن ما يحدث أو مدى البعيد جسديًا.

يمكن أن تكون ولادة الطفل الأول في بعض الأحيان سببًا للاتصال بين الأزواج. يجب على الأم أن تعطي خامًا وبعض الوقت للطفل ويجب على الأب أن يستثمر المزيد والمزيد من الوقت في مكان العمل. ولهذا السبب يحصلون على فرصة للتحدث بعد توقف طويل للغاية وعندما يحدث ذلك ، هناك خلافات وشكاوى بشأن القضايا التافهة. في بعض الأحيان يجادلون حول ما يحتاجه الطفل وكيف يحتاج إلى إدارته ورعايته. عندما تخرج الأمور عن السيطرة ، فإنها تتوقف عن التواصل تمامًا وتصبح سحبها.

تختلف أسباب عدم التواصل من الزوجين إلى الزوجين ، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه لا ينبغي أن تدع هذه المشكلات تأتي في طريق اتصالك. تحدث دائمًا عن الأشياء بين أنفسكم قبل أن تزداد سوءًا ولا تدع عدم التواصل يؤدي إلى سوء فهم وعدم الثقة في أي علاقة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Lack of Communication in a Relationship

Posted on October 12, 2020 by Christoper Breuninger

Among the most important elements of a successful relationship is effective communication between both parties. Deficiency of communication in a relationship could lead to hasty decisions that may even result in separation. We will need to comprehend the motives behind communication breakdown and how they may be avoided to ensure a fulfilling relationship.

Sometimes stress of work makes a person pulled, reserved and easily irritated. They do not like to go over anything with their partners. Financial problems may also be the reason behind communication breakdown between two individuals. When they try to solve issues, their disagreements lead to more problems and they stop talking things. Many couples begin hiding their private problems from one another. They are scared that if they opened they will irritate their spouse even more and therefore they decide to keep quiet. Do not forget that lack of communication is the first step towards a failed marriage.

Occasionally mistrust and doubts regarding your spouse's loyalty lead to communication breakdown. You silently begin observing their actions and do not make any effort of talking your doubts together. Occasionally when some third party becomes involved in two people's personal things they make it a point to open up just in front of the third person rather than talking things between themselves. Always try to solve your problems yourself.

If you don't live together for quite a long time it also leads to lack of communication and finally total breakdown. If your spouse has to reside somewhere else, make certain you two talk on a regular basis rather than let space come in the way of your love. It's a fact that these sorts of relationships are tough to manage but as soon as you've got a decided you need to stay with it regardless of what happens or how physically distant you're.

Birth of the first baby can be occasionally a cause of communication lapse between the spouses. The mother must give ore and more time to the baby and the father must invest more and more time at the workplace. Because of this they get an opportunity to talk after a very long pause and when that happens there are disagreements and complaints over trivial issues. Sometimes they argue over what the baby needs and how it needs to be managed and cared for. When things get out of control they cease their communicating altogether and become withdrawn.

Reasons for lack of communication differ from couple to couple, but the main thing is you should not let these issues come in the way of your connection. Always talk things out between yourselves before they get worse and not let lack of communication lead to misunderstandings and distrust in any relationship.