فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

أهمية الاستماع

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

في هذه الأوقات الحديثة نحن لأن الناس مشغولون للغاية. لدينا العديد من الانحرافات. الانحرافات مثل الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة iPod والتلفزيون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. نحن نتحدث باستمرار. حتى لو كنا نستمع ، فإننا نتجول باستمرار في أذهاننا. صياغة استجابة ، أو رد فعل على ما يقال. معظمنا يريد التحدث ، لكن قلة قليلة تريد الاستماع. نسمع ما يقال ولكن هل نستمع حقًا؟ ما هو الاستماع؟

لإدخال هذا السؤال ، يمكننا أن نبدأ بما هو ليس كذلك. ربما هناك يمكننا اكتشاف جودتها. الاستماع ليس رد فعل. الاستماع لا يتحدث. الاستماع لا يفكر. الاستماع ليس ما يخبرك به شخص ما. ما أعنيه بذلك. أنت وأنا يمكن أن أشرح ذلك ، لكن هذا لا يستمع ، هذا مجرد وصفه. يمكن أن أشرح لك الماء ، لكن وصف الماء لن يخوّل عطشك.

عندما يستمع رجل أو امرأة ، لا توجد ردود فعل. لا يوجد أي تفكير. لا يوجد أي حديث على الإطلاق. الاستماع لا يحكم. الاستماع كما أرى أنها جودة متواضعة حقًا. لا يوجد أنا. لا يوجد ما أود أن أقوله. الاستماع يكشف للغاية. الاستماع إلى أفكارك الخاصة أو ما يقوله الآخرون يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا للغاية.

في هذه الأيام ، ركزنا كثيرًا على الحكمة لدرجة أننا أغلقنا قلوبنا ونزيل لحظة النبض لحظة الحياة ، لأننا لم نعد نستمع. لقد ملأنا حياتنا بالمعرفة والمعتقدات والآراء ، مما يؤدي إلى الحكم المسبق.

قيمة الاستماع هي ذلك. عندما لا تستمع ، فأنت لا تتعلم. عندما لا تستمع ، فإنك تمنع الفرصة. حقيقة أنك لا تستمع تكشف عن حقيقة أن عقلك مغلق. عندما لا تستمع ، فأنت تمنع الذكاء. عندما لا تستمع ، لا يوجد أي شيء جديد ، فهناك ردود أفعالك فقط. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تعيش الحياة على أكمل وجه ، فإن الاستماع أمر بالغ الأهمية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

The Importance Of Listening

Posted on July 16, 2020 by Christoper Breuninger

In these modern times we as people are extremely busy. We've got multiple distractions. Distractions like cell phones, computers, Ipods and 24/7 television. We're constantly talking. Even if we are listening we're continually chattering in our mind. Formulating a response, or reacting to what's being said. Most of us want to speak, but so few want to listen. We hear what's being said but are we really listening? What is listening?

To enter this question we can start with what it isn't. Maybe out there we can detect its quality. Listening isn't a reaction. Listening isn't talking. Listening isn't thinking. Listening isn't what someone tells you it's. What I mean by that is. You and I could explain it, but this isn't listening, that's merely its description. I could explain water to you, however the description of water won't quench your thirst.

When a man or woman is listening there are no reactions. There isn't any thinking. There's absolutely not any talking. Listening isn't judging. Listening as I see it's a really humble quality. There's no me. There's no what I wish to say. Listening is extremely revealing. Listening to your own thoughts or what others say can be extremely informative.

These days we put so much emphasis on the wisdom that we shut our hearts and remove the beating moment to moment of life, since we're no longer listening. We've filled our lives with knowledge, beliefs, opinions, which lead to prejudgments.

The value of listening is that. When you aren't listening you aren't learning. When you aren't listening you're preventing opportunity. The fact that you don't listen reveals the reality your mind is closed. When you aren't listening you're preventing intelligence. When you aren't listening there isn't anything new, there are just your own reactions. If you would like to live life to its fullest, then listening is critical.