فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

أهم عنصر في المحادثة الجيدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

غالبًا ما نلتقي بشخص يبدو مثيرًا حقًا. نبدأ في التحدث معهم ، ونحن نأخذ هواية بداخلهم ، ولكن ، بطريقة ما ، كل شيء يقع مسطحًا بمجرد أن ندرك ببطء أن الناس لا يصلون في الواقع إلى أي مكان ، بغض النظر عن أفضل النوايا على كلا الجانبين. قد تكون المشكلة الكبيرة محادثة محددة. قد تكون مهتمًا حقًا وإظهار هذا الاهتمام. لكن في حالة طرح سؤال على شخص ما عن نفسه ، بالإضافة إلى الرد على المضي قدم محادثة مملة. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن المتوسط ​​المنفرد يأتي مع انتباه قدره 90 ثانية فقط ، قبل أن يبدأوا في الانجراف. إنه أطول حقًا إذا تم تحفيزها بالفعل من خلال الموضوع.

ما لا يدركه الكثير من الناس عادة هو أنه لا يتطلب عمومًا الكثير من المهارات لامتلاك محادثات مثيرة للاهتمام حقًا وإجراء بعض الاتصالات المفيدة في وقت واحد. في الواقع ، كل ما يتطلب الاتصال RO بشكل مفيد كلما نلتقي شخص غريب قد يكون القدرة على طرح أسئلة متفاوتة. إن استخدام الأسئلة بحرية في المحادثة يعني أن لديك عين مستمع واحد وقد تحافظ على هذا الاهتمام ، خاصة إذا كان السؤال ذا صلة بإنجازاتهم وتطلعاتهم ، إذا لم يكن مفتوحًا جدًا وليست سلبية للغاية. إذا طرحت سؤالاً ، فسوف تشجع الرد ، إذا طرحوا عليك سؤالاً في المقابل ، فلديك الأسس للتعلم بسرعة عن بعضها البعض بالطريقة الأكثر إرضاءً الممكنة: من خلال الإعجاب المتبادل.

الحفاظ على الكرة في play

الأسئلة في المحادثة مثل لعبة التنس. تقوم بتمرير الكرة (سؤال) إلى حزبكم بالإضافة إلى أنها تمررها بإعادة التنفيذ الصحيح للرد. يمكنك بعد ذلك إعادتها بسرعة متساوية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على اللعبة الإجمالية في اللعب. حيث يعلق فرد واحد على تلك الكرة (لا تسأل أي أسئلة) ، أو قم بتشغيلها بشكل غير عادل (مجرد الإدلاء بالبيانات والتحدث إلى الأبد) ، فمن الواضح أن هذه لعبة مملة للغاية. يجب أن يأتي القليل جدًا من المتعة نظرًا لأن هناك إمكانية ضئيلة للعب ومهاراتك (أعط معلومات أو الرد على كل ما تسمعه).

أسئلة تكمن في مركز أي حوار.

إذا كنت قد تساءلت عن سبب عدم فزتك على هذا الرجل أو غال ، فأنت تأمل في الحصول على NAB ، أو لماذا يبدو أن المحادثات مسطحة بمجرد مشاركتك ، فقد يكون ذلك لأن عصبتك تسببت في تراجع الشخص عن نفسك ، ليصبح لسانًا -أو حتى تفوت إمكانية ذهبية لطرح سؤال لا يتجزأ عن حزبكم. في المرة القادمة التي تلتقي فيها بشخص جديد ، ما لم تشكل الأسئلة عنصرًا أساسيًا في تلك المحادثة التي تأمل في امتلاكها ، فسيُعتبر وقتًا مملًا للغاية لدليل منكم! تجريب أسئلة بسيطة ولكنها مثيرة للاهتمام مسبقًا ، لا سيما حول عمل الشخص الآخر وترفيه ، وبسرعة كبيرة ، ستبدو هذا الخبير في كيفية إشراك الأصدقاء والعائلة والتواريخ بالضبط بالطرق الأكثر متعة ، ستنتهي في النهاية بالقتال من كل الاهتمام ، من المحتمل أن يكون لديك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

The Most Crucial Ingredient of a Good Conversation

Posted on June 14, 2021 by Christoper Breuninger

Often we meet somebody who seems really exciting. We commence to talk with them, we take a pastime inside them, but, somehow, everything falls flat once we slowly realise that people are actually getting nowhere fast, regardless of the best intentions on both sides. The big problem may very well be the specific conversation. You could be genuinely interested and show that interest. But in the event that you ask someone a question about themself, plus they reply by going on and on, perhaps because they're not in thinking about you, they're nervous or they would like to discuss themselves, which will be an extremely boring conversation. Research shows that the average indivdual comes with an attention span of just 90 seconds, before they begin to drift. It really is longer if they are actually stimulated by the topic matter.

What lots of people usually do not realise is that it generally does not take a lot of skill to possess really interesting conversations and make some useful connections simultaneously. Actually, all it requires ro connect meaningfully whenever we meet a stranger may be the capability to ask varying questions. Using questions liberally in a conversation means that you have the eye of one's listener and you may keep that attention, particularly if the question is pertinent with their achievements and aspirations, if it's not too open-ended and isn't too negative. If you ask a question, you'll encourage a reply and, should they ask you a question in exchange, you have the foundations for rapidly learning about one another in probably the most satisfying way possible: through mutual admiration.

Keeping the ball in play

Questions in a conversation are such as a tennis game. You pass the ball(question) to your party plus they pass it briskly back the proper execution of a reply. You then return it equally quickly to help keep the overall game in play. Where one individual hangs to that ball (ask no questions), or play it unfairly (just making statements and talking forever), that is clearly a very boring game. Very little enjoyment should come from it since there is little possibility to play and exhibit your skill (give information or respond to everything you hear).

Questions lie in the centre of any dialogue.

If you have wondered why you didn't win over that guy or gal you're hoping to nab, or why conversations appear to go flat once you participate, it may be because your nervousness caused one to ramble on about yourself, to become tongue-tied or even to miss a golden possibility to ask an integral question about your party. The next time you meet someone new, unless questions form a fundamental element of that conversation you're hoping to possess, it will be considered a very boring time for a minumum of one of you! Workout simple but interesting questions beforehand, particularly round the other person's work and leisure, and, very quickly, you'll seem this expert at how exactly to engage friends and family and dates in the probably the most enjoyable ways, you will end up fighting off all of the attention it's likely you'll have!