فيسبوك تويتر
blablablaetc.com

نصائح حول كيفية التواصل بشكل أكثر فعالية

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2024 بواسطة Christoper Breuninger

قد يكون التواصل المفتوح والصادق حجر الزاوية لمعظم العلاقات الجيدة. كلما يمكنك العثور على أفكار شريكك ومشاعره حول مجموعة هائلة من الموضوعات ، كلما كان أعلى في المدى الطويل من "العمل الجماعي" ...

توقيت

تأكد من تجاوز الأشياء إذا كان هذا وقتًا رائعًا لكما. لا تتخذ إجراءً إذا كنت متعبًا حقًا أو في عجلة من أمرك لفعل شيء آخر. من الضروري إعطاء التواصل وقتًا كافيًا يستحقه. قبل الزواج وبعد الزواج ، يجب أن يكون التواصل أولوية أعلى.

be مستمع ممتاز

دع حبيبك يتحدث ويبذل جهداً لمعرفة ما هو/هي/هي التي تتيح لك معرفة ذلك. يتناوب مع كل من العطاء وتلقي المعلومات.

Find Find Come/تجنب الانحرافات

يمنعنا الأطفال وشاشة التلفزيون وجميع الضوضاء والانحرافات في الكوكب حقًا من التركيز على الأولويات الحقيقية في الحياة. كن بمفرده مع زوجتك لتعزيز التواصل الجيد والمفتوح. لا يمكنك حقًا سماع وتعرف جيدًا ما يحاول شريكك أن يذكره في حالة مشاهدة T.V. أو القيام بشيء آخر. قضاء بعض الوقت في التركيز وسماع حبيبك حقًا.

body language

تُظهر إيماءات الاتصال وإيماءات الجسم شخصًا آخر لديك هواية (أو لا) فيه. إيماءات الجسم الإيجابية تعني أنك تهتم. عند التحدث مع حبيبك ، اجلس ، اجلس إلى الأمام ، انظر إلى حبيبك ، تلمس يد الأفراد برفق. من خلال إيماءات الجسم ، من الممكن تصوير التعاطف والتفاهم.

respect

احترم آراء بعضنا البعض. لا بأس في امتلاك آراء مختلفة. لن تعترف بكل شيء. كلما كان من الممكن التعامل مع الأشخاص الذين لديهم آراء مختلفة ، كلما كانت التواصل العالي الذي قد تكون عليه.

استمع مع قلبك واستجيب مع رأسك

استمع مع قلبك للتعاطف مع ومحاولة فهم أين هو في الواقع الشخص الآخر ، ولكن الرد "مع رأسك". فكر قبل التحدث حتى لا تقول ما لا تقصده.

stay في الحاضر

تأكد من أن محادثتك تبقى في اليوم. لا تتحدث بالضبط عن ما جعلك غاضبًا في السنوات القليلة الماضية. ابق ثابتًا في الآن. ناقش الأشياء بانتظام حتى لا تراكم المشاكل. وأيضًا ، كلما فهمت أكثر فيما يتعلق بالشخص الآخر ، كلما كان كلما تم تجهيزهما بلا شك لرعاية المشكلات إذا نشأت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
blablablaetc.com

Tips on How to Communicate More Effectively

Posted on November 19, 2019 by Christoper Breuninger

Open, honest communication may be the cornerstone of most good relationships. The more you can find about your partner's thoughts and feelings on a massive selection of topics, the higher off you can be in the long term of "togetherness"...

Timing

Be sure to go over things if it is a great time for you both. Don't take action if you are really tired or in a rush to do another thing. It's imperative to give communication enough time it deserves. Both ahead of marriage and after marriage, communication must be a higher priority.

Be an excellent Listener

Let your lover talk and make an effort to know very well what he/she is letting you know. Take turns with both giving and receiving of information.

Find Alone Time/Avoid Distractions

Kids, the tv screen and all of the noise and distractions of the planet really keep us from concentrating on the true priorities in life. Be alone together with your spouse to foster good, open communication. You can't really hear and know very well what your partner is trying to state in case you are watching T.V. or doing another thing. Spending some time focusing and really hearing your lover.

Body Language

Eye contact and body gestures shows someone else which you have a pastime (or not) in him/her. Positive body gestures implies that you care. When speaking with your lover, sit up, sit forward, look at your lover, lightly touch the individuals hand or leg. Through body gestures it is possible to portray empathy and understanding.

Respect

Respect each other's opinions. It's okay to possess different opinions. You will not acknowledge everything. The more it is possible to cope with people having differing opinions, the higher communicator you may be.

Listen together with your Heart and Respond together with your Head

Listen together with your heart to empathize and try to understand where in fact the other person is via, but respond "together with your head". Think before speaking so you don't say whatever you don't mean to state.

Stay in the Present

Make sure your conversation stays in today's. Don't talk about precisely what has made you mad in the last several years. Stay static in the now. Discuss things regularly so problems don't build-up. Also, the more you understand concerning the other person, the higher you both will undoubtedly be equipped to take care of problems if they arise.